Bartow County Georgia Cities/Towns - Cartersville (County Seat), Emerson, Euharlee, Kingston, White

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

bartow county georgia map Your Ad Here
Bartow County, Georgia
Bartow County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. Population of the county was 103,807 as of the 2016 estimate. The county seat is Cartersville.

Bartow County was created from the Cherokee lands of the Cherokee County territory in 1832 on December 3rd, and called Cass County until renamed in 1861 on December 6th in honor of Francis S. Bartow. The original county seat was at Cassville.

bartow county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs