Clayton County Georgia Cities/Towns - Forest Park, Jonesboro (County Seat), Lake City, Lovejoy, Morrow, Riverdale

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Clayton County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Clayton County, Georgia
Clayton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2016 Census Estimate placed the population at 279,462. The county seat is Jonesboro.

The county was formed in 1858 and was named in honor of Augustus Smith Clayton (1783-1839), who served in the United States House of Representatives from 1832 till 1835.

clayton county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs