Cobb County Georgia Cities/Towns - Acworth, Austell, Kennesaw, Marietta (County Seat), Powder Springs, Smyrna

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Cobb County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Cobb County, Georgia
Cobb County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2016 estimate from the U.S. Census Bureau put the population at 748,150. Its county seat is Marietta.

It was created December 3, 1832. The county was named for Judge Thomas Willis Cobb, who in the early 19th century was a United States Representative and Senator from Georgia. He also served as a judge of the Superior Court of Georgia.

cobb county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs