Columbus-Muscogee County Georgia Cities/Towns - Bibb City, Columbus (County Seat), Custer Terrace, Fort Benning, Fortson, Midland, Upatoi

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Columbus-Muscogee County Georgia map

Muscogee County was acquired from Creek Indian territory in 1826 and was the 69th county established. The county is named for the Muscogee Indians, whose family included the Creek and Seminoles.

columbus muscogee county real estate
Your Ad Here
Columbus-Muscogee County was Georgia's first consolidated city-county government. 2016 U.S. Census estimates its population to be 197,485.

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs