DeKalb County Georgia Cities/Towns - Atlanta, Avondale Estates, Chamblee, Clarkston, Decatur (County Seat), Doraville, Lithonia, Pine Lake, Stone Mountain

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

DeKalb County Georgia map Your Ad Here
DeKalb County, Georgia
DeKalb County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. In a 2016 U.S. Census Bureau estimate, the county's population was estimated at 740,321. The county seat is Decatur.

DeKalb County was created in 1822 from Henry, Gwinnett and Fayette Counties. It was named for Baron Johann de Kalb, a German soldier who fought on the side of the Americans in the American Revolutionary War.

dekalb county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs