Effingham County Georgia Cities/Towns - Clyo, Ebenezer, Egypt, Guyton, Meldrim, Pineora, Rincon, Shawnee, Springfield (County Seat), Stillwell

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Effingham County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Effingham County, Georgia
Effingham County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2016 Census Estimate shows a population of 58,712. The county seat is Springfield.

It is one of the original counties of Georgia, created February 5, 1777.

effingham county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs www.snobhollow.com