Fayette County Georgia Cities/Towns - Brooks, Fayetteville (County Seat), Peachtree City, Shake Rag, Tyrone, Woolsey

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Fayette County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Fayette County, Georgia
Fayette County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2016 Census Estimate placed the population at 111,627. The county seat is Fayetteville.

Fayette County was created on May 15, 1821. It was named for the Marquis de Lafayette, key figure in both the American independence war and the French Revolutionary wars..

fayette county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs www.snobhollow.com