Gwinnett County Georgia Cities/Towns - Berkeley Lake, Buford, Dacula, Duluth, Grayson, Lawrenceville (County Seat), Lilburn, Loganville, Norcross, Snellville, Sugar Hill, Suwanee

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Gwinnett County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Gwinnett County, Georgia
Gwinnett County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2016 Census Estimate placed the population at 907,135. The county seat is Lawrenceville.

It was created on December 15, 1818. The county was named for Button Gwinnett, one of the delegates to have signed the U.S. Declaration of Independence on behalf of Georgia.

gwinnett county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs