Laurens County Georgia Cities/Towns - Brewton, Cadwell, Dexter, Dublin (County Seat), Dudley, East Dublin, Montrose, Rentz

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Laurens County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Laurens County, Georgia
Laurens County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2016 Census Estimate shows a population of 47,516. The county seat is Dublin.

It was created on December 10, 1807. The county was named for John Laurens, a soldier in the American Revolutionary War.

laurens county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs