McIntosh County Georgia Cities/Towns - Cox, Crescent, Darien (County Seat), Eulonia, Pine Harbor, Ridgeville, Shellman Bluff, South Newport, Townsend, Valona

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

McIntosh County Georgia map Your Ad Here
McIntosh County, Georgia
McIntosh County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2016 Census Estimate shows a population of 13,927. The county seat is Darien.

McIntosh County was split off from Liberty County in 1793. The new county was named McIntosh for its most famous family, which included Lachlan McIntosh, who was a general in the Continental Army. The McIntosh clan in Darien dates back to 1736.

mcintosh county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs