Montgomery County Georgia Cities/Towns - Alley, Alston, Higgston, Mount Vernon (County Seat), Uvalda

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Montgomery County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Montgomery County, Georgia
Montgomery County is a county in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2016 Census Estimate shows a population of 9,060. The county seat is Mount Vernon.

Montgomery County is named in honor of Richard Montgomery, an American Revolutionary War general killed in 1775 while attempting to capture Quebec City, Canada. It was created on December 19, 1793.

montgomery county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs