Tattnall County Georgia Cities/Towns - Cobbtown, Glennville, Manassas, Reidsville (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Tattnall County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Tattnall County, Georgia
Tattnall County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2016 Census Estimate shows a population of 25,092. The county seat is Reidsville.

The County was created on December 5, 1801, and is named for Josiah Tattnall, a prominent force in repealing the Yazoo Act, U.S. senator, and twenty-fifth governor of Georgia.

tattnall county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs www.snobhollow.com