Turner County Georgia Cities/Towns - Ashburn (County Seat), Ambroy, Coverdale, Dakota, Inaha, Rebecca, Sycamore, Worth

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Turner County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Turner County, Georgia
Turner County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2016 Census Estimate shows a population of 8,030. The county seat is Ashburn.

The County is named for Henry Gray Turner, U.S. representative and Georgia state Supreme Court justice. It was created on August 18, 1905.

turner county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs www.snobhollow.com